Mcdonalds - Review about Mcflurry from Greensboro, North Carolina

Treated my daughter to a mc flurry, while she eating the ice cream she screams out and mention there's hair in it!My daughter has braids and is 3 years old..

I know for a fact it wasn't her hair.

This is disgusting.Contacted the manager and nothing was done!

This review is a subjective opinion of a user.
Report Comment Private message author

More Review Details

Reason of review:
Bad quality
Product or service
Review category
Fast Food
review #655006 by

Author wants to be contacted by the company. Learn more

Had an experience with Mcdonalds? Submit review ›
Helpful? 2 Yes 2 2 No 2
Had the same issue 2 Yes 2
Comment as anonymous As anonymous or Log in
OR Is it your business? Respond to your
customers as verified company representative.
Apply for a Free Plan

Aug 25, 2015 #1024698

I see Kevin Richards has taken over this review also. To the OP, I have reported him, and it would be a good idea if everyone does.
The more reports the faster we can get him kicked off of the site.

0 1 Reply

Aug 03, 2015 #1015260

Just be grateful it was just a hair. Most people's hands are dirtier than that strand of hair.... Not as bad as you think.

0 0 Reply

Jun 25, 2015 #999793

English would be good!

8 3 Reply

Jun 25, 2015 #999358

FYI.. The manager told me to come back to get another ice cream, and I advised it was okay.. I don't need anything free sweetie!! Just wanted to make sure people are aware!! Thanks for your feedback though!

1 8 Reply

Jun 25, 2015 #999767

Liar liar!! You stated that the manager was contacted and did nothing. Troll!!!!

9 1 Reply

Jun 25, 2015 #999786 Greensboro, North Carolina

He clearly don't know you, ignore idiots like this!! He probably mad that his mom a troll!! *** people, either way it's nasty! Don't respond to his ignorance!!!!!!

1 8 Reply

Jun 25, 2015 #999788

Its okay Bossy123, thank you!

0 7

Jun 26, 2015 #999920

You must have been the one on the Jerry Springer show that caught your spouse having relations with your mom.

7 2

Jun 25, 2015 #999344

You will do and say anything for a freebie!!!

7 3 Reply
Great comment! Would you like to convert it into review?

You will be able to edit the text before publishing.

× You are about to contact

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to Mcdonalds. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

You were reading a complaint about Mcdonalds.
Filing a new complaint about