filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
I have never seen an employee that was filling a position who was not interested in taking your order correctly. surrounded by other employee talking the entire time while you are trying to place your order. The order becomes incorrect the entire 3 times in one...
Read more
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from 3 hours ago.
#1419284
Reply to reviews
Show

Mcdonalds - Flooding conditions

constant flooding conditions at McDonalds in Wading River NY. This has been going on for between 5 & 7 years!!!
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 10 hours ago.
Wading River,New York
#1419015
Reply to reviews
Every year I wait patiently for Thanksgiving, because somewhere close to that time right up til New Years, I get to enjoy the McDonald.s eggnog milkshakes. Why go out of your way to upset this 70 y/o woman by NOT having my usual great eggnog milkshakes this year. Have...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 11 hours ago.
3.6
I liked
  • Its fast food
I didn't like
  • That you did not have seasonal milkshakes eggnog
#1418996
Reply to reviews
Tonight, I went through a drive through at McDonald’s in Weber and Saratoga at midnight. I waited an hour just for my food to still not be ready and was told to pull up. The management is awful but was fast to take my money as I waited another 12 minutes! 3 cars behind...
Read more
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from 18 hours ago.
1.6
#1418920
Reply to reviews
Show

Mcdonalds - App problems

I went to my McDonald's and i was supposed to recieve a free mccafe because I already purchased 5. And the cashier told me she doesn't know anything about how the app works, and i also asked a manager but him to had no knowledge of the app. And looking on my phone, it looks like the app reseted the offer but I never got my free mccafe and the offer endd this month.
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 23 hours ago.
2.8
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Location
Nutrition Description
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Quality of Food
Staff
Value for money
Website
#1418797
Reply to reviews
I live in Calgary and I go to the McDonald’s on 130 SE. MCKENZIE TOWNE. And it never fails every time I show up between 4 and 5 AM there’s a sign on the window for at least an hour saying we are sorry I took pictures. They lose a lot of customers and we end up going to...
Read more
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from 1 day ago.
#1418667
Reply to reviews
We go to one of your branches in Donnington Telford England every weekend you have good food options for almost everyone 'but i can't have a meal with my family as I have a intolerance to the beaching agents in white flower which is in all buns and raps, you have salad...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 1 day ago.
4.8
#1418600
Reply to reviews
3282 telegraph rd. Saint Louis, mo 63125 I am unable to read the whole receipt due to poor printing quality. I was order #86 on Dec. 8th, 2018. I went through the drive through and the employee forgot to put my 2 double cheeseburgers in my bag along with my other food....
Read more
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from 1 day ago.
FragrantNumbat
FragrantNumbat

The world does not revolve around you. You got your food replaced what more do you want? You know your highness he has other customers besides yourself. So next time you want ...

#1418488
Reply to reviews
Show

Mcdonalds - The lady was very rude on the intercom was very impatient and still did not give me the food that I won’t need that I paid for the breakfast menu

And the guy hung up on me on customer care
Customer made 5 calls to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 1 day ago.
2.2
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Location
Nutrition Description
Price Affordability
Quality of Food
Staff
Value for money
Website
#1418425
Reply to reviews
Show

Mcdonalds - Bad food and service

Today I ordered Togo a Big Mac with extra cheese ..the bread was cold and when I called to tell them..they didn’t seem to care and I got no coupons for their mistake..as soon as I got home 5 minutes after grabbing the food it happened..it was weird because the meat was hot but the bun itself was cold
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 1 day ago.
2.8
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Location
Nutrition Description
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Quality of Food
Staff
Value for money
Website
#1418222
Reply to reviews